My entry for the untalented-singsong by @surpassinggoogle

in #untalented-singsong7 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians ,
So I decided to do my entry for the untalented sing-song contest@surpassing google.
@surpassinggoogle, thank you so much for the opportunity to express myself in singing.
How I love music, it inspires me so much .
I decided to do this gospel song made a way
by Travis greene

It reminds me that whatever it is I’m passing through, whatever the challenges are God is always there to make a way out.
Thanks once again @surpassinggoogle

Sort:  

woow sounds good, but I think it's better if in a room that soundproof

I told you this before...
I'll say it again...

You have a very nice voice.
This is one of my best gospel hits....
God bless you and make a way for you.

Amen thanks dear😘

You're welcome dearie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59476.67
ETH 2299.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48