UNTALENTED SINGSONG - MY ENTRY

Finally I have decided to do this. Thanks to @surpassinggoogle for this opportunity. The title of this song is Morenikeji (Found my Companion) by Konstant.

I decided to do this song because of the mood it gets me into. It all about love and we are in February,the season of love, which is an intense feeling of affection and care towards someone or a deep or liking for someone.

Lyrics
🎶🎶🎶 I have found my soulmate
The one after my heart
I want to go through the journey of love
Let me take you along
Let the canoe of love take us away
Babe I cannot live without you
My love🎶🎶🎶

The song is in my dialect(Yoruba). If you don't understand, please just try and enjoy the tone. Please don't laugh too much at my voice oooooo. Lol.

Enjoy
@steemit
@steemgigs

Sort:  

@abuja-steem just upvoted this post. Help us to do more by upvoting this comment

Whaoooooooooooooo Ore this is great, can I get the song?

This is a wooow!

well done:)

Take some imaginary @teardrops (smart media tokens). You can read about these special tokens Here!!!

great reffort for great contest #untalented-singsong by great @supassinggoogle.

Good video steeming Thanks for update about #untalented-singsong , its introducing @surpassinggoogle. All the best and keep it up

Nice choice of song

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61869.35
ETH 2414.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63