My entry into the #untalented-singsong contest by @surpassinggoogle (Undefeated By Pasuma)

in #untalented-singsong7 years ago (edited)

Am really grateful to participate in this contest by @surpassinggoogle
Big thanks to @surpassinggoogle for making this contest viral.... I cant sing but have the voice of my mentor in music Fuji Song Undefeated by Pasuma...This might no go with the policy of the rules posted on this post but i wish to participate in it so much interested.

Watch Video

Lyrics:

Thanks to God for the mercy and protection over me, not to make people make jest of me...Am undefeated

Alabi Pasuma, is here again with this new album just land "Undefeated" X3

As i dey "I give thanks to God" not making me to die young people will think say i make use of charm for the success but not thinking is God doing o

Baba Wasilat, Baba Rukayat, Baba Seyidi...Yeh... Gbasgbo.. Its Pasuma bringing this new album

I really love this lyrics....If time is permitted i would love to add more.

Am so much grateful @surpassinggoogle for this contest

Sort:  

You must love entertainment

Yes boss...thanks

Nice try tho!
You did well and you made an effort for this contest.

Take some imaginary @teardrops (smart media tokens). You can read about these special tokens Here!!!

Wow its really good talent. I like it and i appreciate you.
Thanks @surpassinggoogle sir.

Oshe awon ti paso! Nice try, but you for song am

smiles bro....naso

That's why it's untalented, you don't need a good voice to rain it, please try and edit and add the song. You can do it

Osheyyyyy baba wasilaaaaa

😂 😂 smiles

Translating that song to English is not easy, you tried.

Fan of Bawasi has been spotted!

take some imaginary #teardrops

Thanks... Pls kindly help me upvote

You too much 3 gbosa for you

Thanks boss me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63022.98
ETH 2580.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72