SINGING HALLELUJAH BY ALEXANDRA BURKE FOR MY UNTALENTED-SINGSONG CONTEST @surpassinggoogle...

in #untalented-singsong7 years ago (edited)

Hello sweeties...
I must say i m so honoured to participate in this contest by @surpassinggoogle, where i get to freely do my thing, a competition where i dont get judged for how imperfect i sound. This is actually my first contest since i joined steemit, seeing other entries i was marvelled at how happy and free the contestant are, its so amazing believe me...

WHY I CHOSE THIS SONG

This song is talking about a love that has gone cold and stale, many people say its a sex song but i chose the song because this song means alot to me, it has memories, i've been in relationships and all. Most times i love and don't get loved back, sometimes i get heart broken. So i chose this song because it's helps me pure out my feelings on my past relationships that didn't work out, for some reason it makes me feel better, it heals my heart.

A LITTLE ABOUT MY MUSIC LIFE

I m a very shy person but i love to sing, i don't really have a good voice, but i sure love what i here when i sing. I m so shy that i refused to join any group or choir, lol!!! Yeah so bad. But i know that music loves me and i love music too.

Guys i just optimistic that you will like this post. Thanks sweeties.

Sort:  

what a voice you got there:)
very powerful!
Can you make a new one?
Thanks a lot.

Thank you so much, i m honoured @steemgigger, yes i can... i ll do that tomoro. Thank you @steemgigger

Looking forward to it:)
Thanks and keep on singing!
I'm a fan!

Take some imaginary @teardrops (smart media tokens). You can read about these special tokens Here!!!

Thank YOU alot @steemgigger

amazing writing very well put

I love this song and i've always wondered if someone here would choose it and here you go. Your performance is great! Keep it up !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67706.36
ETH 2616.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72