Untalented Sing-Song

in #untalented-singsong7 years ago (edited)


Breath pulling moment singing to this music by Nigerian artiste "Flavour" featuring "Olamide".
Notable mention and huge gratitude to @surpassinggoogle for creating this opportunity to not just sing but reflect on the lyrics of the music sang.

I chose the music which was titled 'fada fada'. It depicts a rise from mere name to fame, from zero to hero, from grass to grace.
Whenever I reflect on the musical lyrics, I ponder on life and hold to a firm believe that everybody has a potential.

Not a good singer though but the emotions and message conveyed is what matters most to me...

I feel blessed by Jehovah most high.
Music doesn't really like me but I love it!!!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I like your energy:):)
Full of life!
Well done:)

Take some imaginary @teardrops (smart media tokens). You can read about these special tokens Here!!!

Thanks buddy!!

I love that song too from phyno the point is only Jehovah can make u rich

Absolutely!!! Correct

Wow......amazing music.i like song .......

nice music awesome voice thanks for sharing

Thank you
Thought the voice was so terrible

You are welcome hope you will check my blog and upvote my posts thanks i wish you all the best

Keep it up bro...you have really done well and thanks to @surpassinggoogle for this

Thanks! Bro.
A sincere gratitude to @surpassinggoogle

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57690.80
ETH 2449.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33