Untalented-Singsong Entry: 16 year old girl singing a Sinhala drama song

in #untalented-singsong7 years ago (edited)

Hey guys, this is my late entry for Untalented-sing song contest by @surpassinggoogle.

I love contests. Do you want to know why? Because they give me the courage to things that I'm usually afraid to do. I never thought even in my dreams that I would get a video of me singing. I sound like a steam engine when I try to sing lol. But today I'm going to perform in front of you guys. because I know you would never laugh on my face, no matter how bad it is.

Here is my song.


This is a Sinhala drama song called "Anna balan sanda". It's quite old but still so popular. It's sung by the prince and the princess in the drama. In the song, there is a beautiful combination of words, connecting the beauty of nature and romance together. I like the similies and the idea of this song.

So thank you for listening to my song. I think it's not so bad but please give me your reviews.

Until we meet again...Have a nice day:-D


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

I just saw this now. You actually sing very well! I hope you sing us another song soon! :)

Aw thanks for the compliment :)
To be honest, I think my singing isn't good and it's bad for your ears lol. But if you can listen to it, I'll try to make another one. Thanks for stopping by ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81