Untalented-sing song

in #untalented-singsong7 years ago (edited)


Hey guys! I did a song by Adele titled Hello.
I chose this song because I was missing a loved one and I really felt better after doing it because it brought back memories. I think Adele did a great job with the song and was able to pass across the message effectively. For sure, the music loves me. I'm really getting better at this. If given the opportunity to do misic in the future,I sure will..well that's after working on my voice.
Thanks @surpassinggoogle for this and I hope you guys like my song.

Sort:  

Woow... This soul music really made me miss that special one i mean i try to wave the feelings but i felt this one!! Niceee music work!

Thank you.. I'm glad you liked it.

Hello its me and you are awesome. Pretty, yourself and it was sweet. I value this. Thank you for going out of your way on my behalf.

Take some imaginary @teardrops (smart media tokens). You can read about these special tokens Here!!!

Thank you for this opportunity

Wow that nice I wish I could have such way of getting over boredom also and getting my self back. Cool voice

Thank you

Beautiful voice. I wish you a best future.

Thank you very much

Oh so sweet with arousing feelings more from you ..........

😃..thanks

wow this is very great you have done great work lady.. <3

Thank you..I'm glad you like it

Very nice voice and music. Full of soul or emotion. Thanks for sharing your beautiful talent maam. Good luck and have a blast.

Thank you 😃

I watched your video and I liked it. Keep singing. Just don't stop. Keep improving. Everybody will support you on Steemit. @surpassinggoogle is a great help. Wish you luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58306.22
ETH 2596.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39