Untalented-singsong: "Youth" by Troye Sivan(cover)

in #untalented-singsong7 years ago (edited)


Once again! Here I am to offer a song to you and thanks to mr @surpassinggoogle for this opportunity 😊 I once posted my first untalented-singsong video of me singing "Everything" by Michael Buble.

Here's the link:
https://steemit.com/untalented-singsong/@ligarayk/my-entry-for-the-untalented-sing-song-contest-by-mr-surpassinggoogle-everything-by-michael-buble-cover

And now im gonna show you my own rendition of "Youth" by Troye Sivan. I like the song for it is really relatable. Its indeed about youthfulness.

Thanks for watching 😊😊

A big thanks also to the one of the greatest icon here in steemit, mr @surpassinggoogle Thank you sir! 😊

@ligarayk


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This post has received a 0.16 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

You got a 4.96% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @ligarayk!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57847.79
ETH 2291.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46