#UNTALENTED-SINGSONG contest by @surpassinggoogle CRY by Mandy Moore (Music Video)

in #untalented-singsong6 years ago (edited)

image

This is my entry to the contest by @surpassinggoogle titled Cry - by Mandy Moore.

Thank you for this opportunity hope you like it.

Singsong entry of

@lalasison

Here is the lyrics

I'll always remember
It was late afternoon
It lasted forever
And ended so soon
You were all by yourself
Staring up at a dark gray sky
I was changed

In places no one will find
All your feelings so deep inside (deep inside)
It was there that I realized
That forever was in your eyes
The moment I saw you cry

The moment that I saw you cry

It was late in September
And I've seen you before (and you were)
You were always the cold one
But I was never that sure
You were all by yourself
Staring up at a dark gray sky
I was changed

In places no one will find
All your feelings so deep inside (deep inside)
It was there that I realized
That forever was in your eyes
The moment I saw you cry

I wanted to hold you
I wanted…

I am a proud member and follower of
@surpassinggoogle
@steemitachievers
@steemitfamilyph
@teamphilippines
@steemsecrets
@steemdump
@philippines
@busy

U5ds3fUhz59oL5WsSZyp5AXRcAeEcFk.gif

Sort:  

Well done:)
You played the piano really well.
Steem On!

Take some imaginary @teardrops (smart media tokens). You can read about these special tokens Here!!!

Wow I am so proud of you Lala! Great singing voice!!

And you played the piano too!!

Thanks Sir @maverickinvictus 😍😍😍

is that a theme song for a movie?

Yes @juichi, this song was the theme song for the movie "A walk to remember." The leading actress is Mandy Moore herself 😊😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54