Untalented-Singsong: Porque By Maldita Covered by Me and my Wife

Me and my wife loves music so there are times where we'll just tune my guitar and sing to its rhythm. One cold evening, we decided to make a cover of the songs she love so I quickly searched them on youtube and familiarize its chords. She loves this Chavakano so much so I tried hard to practice this for her. So check out our short cover of the song "Porque by Maldita"

I am hoping that this could be a valid entry for the #Untalented-Singsong of @steemgigs assisted by Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle

Thank you so much for listening and have a nice day everyone.

Sort:  

Lovely couples. You have perfect chemistry in MUSIC ❤️❤️❤️ Upvoted!

Thank you so much :)

yes i agree with sis @khat holanda

hehehe. maganahan man sad tag post ana ma'am @mitch0403

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65