#untalented-singsong - how far i'll go from moana movie

in #untalented-singsong6 years ago (edited)

Finally! I was able to upload our cover song. Have had a hard time uploading it from dtube so I tried in youtube. Almost took me two hours to do it haha.

• The reason why this is the song I chose to sing it's because this is the song that my baby keeps on singing whenever she wants to borrow my phone to watch youtube videos.

• While we (me and baby nazrah) are creating this cover it was fun and exciting. Fun because I really don't know how to hit these notes. Exciting because I wonder what will be the reaction of my fellow steemians with our cover =')

• I learned that even though I am not a good singer and can't hit the note, I still can enjoy the song. As long as you will sing by heart and feel the beat you will be able to enjoy the song. I think I can now sing in a videoke lol.

• Doing this cover song it felt like I was in a videoke bar and got drunk because I did not worry what people will think about the tone. It seems like I owned the stage at that time.

• I can't say that I became a better singer but rather it gave me improvement to myself. Improvement about confidence to do such a thing that I don't usually do.

• I love music and music loves me too :') Without music I don't think I can sleep at night whenever I have insomnia.

• In the future, I may upload some music videos together with my baby and my wife. Both of them also loves music though my wife is a better singer than me haha. Maybe she could give me a little bit of music lesson.

• I felt like I was able to get out from a cage. A cage that kept me for a long period of time. A cage that did not allow me to show how I can enjoy music even though a lot of people can see how awful I hit those notes :') It takes a lot of courage for me in order to do a cover song and to upload it in social media.

Please feel free to comment and give suggestions!:') and a lot of thanks to @surpassinggoogle for the opportunity.

Sort:  

That is cute:)
But maybe you can put the link directly on your blog next time:)
Good job guys!

Take some imaginary @teardrops (smart media tokens). You can read about these special tokens Here!!!

I finally did post the video directly to my blog haha

yesss you did it!!!
that's better:)

Thanks! Unfortunately I'm having a hard time posting the video directly to my blog >.<

nazrah is so cute.. you are lucky i must say...and congrats for the cover song @kennethcyril

Thanks sir!:') She also loves to sing let it go in the movie frozen haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61746.46
ETH 3447.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50