Testing My Voice In The Untalented-SingSong Contest

So this is my entry into the #untalented-singsong contest.

I've always loved singing....well, in my bathroom though.


I'm not a chorister cause I'm a very shy bae🙈

So, the last option is singing in my bathroom and yeah, I do that a lot.

The untalented singsong contest is just a way to take my singing out of the "bathroom zone"...lol.

I didn't want to participate because I was like...."Ehn, can I do this?"

But I finally uncovered the sheets and yay....I'm out....doing what I love to do....SINGING.

I'm really grateful to @ewuoso for giving me the much needed PUSH required to do this.

Also, a very big thank you to @surpassinggoogle for this opportunity to flex our voice...lol....even if we're untalented. I've never had the opportunity to do this before and I'm definitely so excited to be granted this opportunity.

So, I'll be doing the cover of a song by Tataina Manaios-HELPLESSLY

I fell in love with the song the first time I heard it. And it just makes me realise how helpless we are when real LOVE strikes us at😋
So, when I heard about this contest, the first song that came to mind was HELPLESSLY....

Listen😉
Watch😊
Enjoy😎
Upvote🤗
Comment😚
Resteem😙😚

Love ya😍

Sort:  

This is really wonderful. I like your entry, l wish l can even sing small or a bit as you did, then l will consider myself on top of, not just world but this contest of untalented singsong

Lol...
Thanks much.
don't wish you can sing...just sing it, lol

thanks for the mention dear. I know a talent when i see one. Yhu are a talent my dear

Awwn, thanks boss.
I really really appreciate.
Thanks for believing in me...I appreciate.

Great voice, singing just live and natural who knows, if you hit the studio one day you'd blow.

You actually look better live than your pic i saw on your intro post...

hehehe...hit the studio??
I never hit steemit finish first na Uncle...
Lol, thanks all the same...
I'm blushing oo

Beautiful voice. I tell people everybody can sing. And @surpassinggoogle has just made you discover your talent. Am waiting for your album soon. Lol

Hehehe...Album so fast?
Lol....
Everyone can sing though...you're right.
Thanks much.

Wow,,, that song,,,,,, your eyes though caught more of my attention than the voice,,,,, such talent..

flagged for trying to flirt

hahaha...
Please forgive him o...

Lol...
Thanks much sir, I appreciate. Don't mind the eyes....🙈

Wow!
this is some talent!

wow...
Thanks much. I appreciate.

Wooow....you made it ,i hope i can sing also..lol!!!

Lol, thanks,
You can sing.
You just haven't tried...

Nailed it!
Way to go girl! !

Thanks much. I appreciate

Hmmmm...
Jesus is waiting for you to join the choir.
If yuh like use this voice to only win singsong contest. I'll offend abi open you, anyone u said.
Amazing voice. Imagine we did a duet.

With your voice,??? Dat ur wowo voice 😕

Leave it, Is it your wowo??😂😂

Lol....

Jesus is waiting for you to join the choir...
Lol...He understands, because I'm serving Him in a Unit where I wouldn't have to hold a mic.
I cannot coman faint inside church oo...

And erm, it'll be nice if we really did a duet. Don't mind @tony-duke. He's just jealous.

I can't even mind at @tonyduke. He's just beefing

Awwwww....be hiding your voice and be whining me that my voice is good .

Lol...
But your voice is good na...
Thanks dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66895.91
ETH 3499.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89