Untalented sing song

in #untalented-singsong6 years ago (edited)


Hello everyone, I did Starboy by the weeknd.
I choose the song because I really like it and I'm a big fan of the weeknd. It felt really good doing it. I'm really getting comfortable. I think the song loves me and would like to do music if opportuned to.
And to @surpassinggoogle I say thanks for this.

Sort:  

Nice work, nice music!!! Love it

100 on the dash. You dope. This rap dead hard to sing

He exactly nailed it sir. You made this shinning event sir @surpassinggoogle. Thank you.

Thanks i'm glad you like it😃

very nice!
best of luck for the contest friend..
great job nice voice.. :)

Nice voice and music. Very talented. Hope that @surpassinggoogle is happy for this video of yours.

I appreciate your support it really means a lot

Wow
Lovely....
Keep it up...

Wish you luck. @surpassinggoogle is a great help for everybody on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51