Untalented-singong, doing a freestyle, steemit gat me potential activated

in #untalented-singsong7 years ago (edited)


Just did a little freestyle I sang not rap and I thought I should explain a little about What the song is talking about after listening to it this is what I got

Every lady have either an actress singer a particular TV show like zworld and telemundo or celebrity they love they idlelise them, they are always happy when they see them on TV shows or anywhere and they always want them to be at the top even if it will require them loading airtime to text that their particular stars name to be nominated for headies ... Am going somewhere with this
Now for the guys they have this particular actor or wrestler or footballer when they are on screen the guys head will go gaga saying, that na my guy he too good(thats my dude his the best) they will go to d point to even argue about it

now that's what I discovered I freestyled about, God watches me he keeps me safe he speaks to me he wrote about me in the Bible saying we are the salt of the world etc am like a CELEBRITY to GOD cause he always wants me at the top and the best for me, gat the feeling that His addicted to my success,
thanks for ur support guys ,is you boi jstringz doing a freestyle, wow really think steemit is activating some potential here, much love

      THANKS SO MUCH FOR THIS 

 follow @jstringz 

Lol See how happy this baby is, Music gat power


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

DIRECT PLAY FROM BELLOW

Sort:  

This is awesome. it is great to see what people can do on here. and this is very encouraging to me since i am starting guitar. so keep up the good work.

hmm real talent is here..

Hey @jstringz .... you are gifted with good voice for music. i just wish i could give you $50 upvote.. I have been following you and you talent is quite amazing. keep steeming. it will one day pay well.

Nice work, amazing voice love the way you pitch ur voice.

Can't watch it tho cos of low mb but i believe its cool

@jef-dawn am very loyal sir, anytime u need me hola me, @mimidiamond lol hope am safe oo u is laughing me ehn, @vic-essien it's Oluwa that's helping me and I believe ur Upvote soon will be more than 50 sbd boss thanks for the encouragement, it honestly means alot, @roayalheir u must be a tight singer ,would love to learn some new stuff from you, @cheryldavis data is coming your way, thanks

Hey there @jstringz!

I really want to upload some video of myself playing some music. I need to overcome my own fears and just do it already!!!

You are fearless and this shows.

Keep being fierce!

JGV

@jgvinstl Thanks really appreciate, u just gat to do what u can do, u will learn from all the comments and others that likes WhT u do

I uploaded an entry in the steemit open mic!

One down, many to go!

good Playing guys

me too cover song from indonesia

Subscribe back

join me guys,
im cover music

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58861.70
ETH 2499.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48