Cover song ( lagi syantik ) thank you surpassingoogle

in #untalented-singsong6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemian friend!
on this happy night, I bersitipasi in # untalented-singsong and hope you enjoy this song, cover song (again syantik - siti badriah)

As you can see, I'm a new member in steemit, I really love to sing even though I sing with a bad voice with my guitar playing guitar

That's why paa today,
I just want to share about me singing to all my friends

I am very grateful to all the steemian friends who gave us hope and direction here in steemit

My entry for @surpassinggoogle applies to you even though I do not know about you, my sister once said, that you have a good soul

Sort:  

A beautiful voice, I love the vocal sound you sing

A beautiful voice, I love the vocal sound you sing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48