Untalented sing-song contest:Heaven

in #untalented-singsong6 years ago (edited)

Hi guys!! Well,first off,thank you @surpassinggoogle for this contest. I'm so relieved it has to be untalented,because my voice ain't that at all and my phone couldn't just allow me end properly. O well,here's the entry,it's Heaven by BankyW, hope y'all love it.

Sort:  

Waw !!!!what a sweat voice, what an inspirational and emotional song. Really this is realy wounderfull i mean great!!,Great thanks to @surpassinggoggle for this great privelliagre for the untalented and even the the talenthed who don't know they are talented

Lol! Thanks!!

@ irenz pz resteem vote and follow my blog plzz i will support you as well

Beautiful voice. Best of luck for future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55173.73
ETH 2879.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30