UNTALENTED-SINGSONG: MY ENTRY

in #untalented-singsong6 years ago (edited)

I tried uploading on dtube, but kept having this problem

So i posted on YouTube instead. Just enjoy

WHY I CHOSE THIS SONG.
The title of the song is IN THE PRESENCE OF ANGELS. I chose the song because, the first time in heard the song play I was in deep connection with my innerspirit that it brought tears out of my eyes. And that was the first time in tapped into the realms of spiritual music and also the first time I cried after while hearing a song.

WHAT FEELINGS DID I ATTAIN THROUGH THE PROCESS OF CREATING MY COVER.
When creating this cover after hearing this song once again, I could feel the same way I felt before. Goosebumps all over my body. It was as if it should burst out but had to hold it.

WHAT NEW THINGS I LEARNT ABOUT LIFE, MYSELF AND THE SONG WRITER
I have learnt that music is the fastest communication to the soul and in order to reach the innerspirit music hascene tof be a necessity. I also learnt that I could meditate deeply with songs. And thanks to @SURPASSINGGOOGLE I now use music to read (P.S songs that really out to my inner peace). I also respect the song written for taking his time to write a song that touches the soul.

MY EMOTIONS ALL THROUGH THE EXPERIENCE
It was, I cannot really say sorrowful though the experience brought me tears but I was also happy at the same time. I was happy i could find my innerspirit and that gave me inner peace. It's like another way of meditation.

DID I BECOME A BETTER SINGER?
Yes I did because I learnt to sing from my heart and not just my mind

DID MY CONFIDENCE IMPROVE.
My singing confidence did improve and I just found out I have potential in singing

DOES MUSIC LIKE ME?
I would say with utmost certainty that music sure likes me and I love music.

WOULD I CONSIDER CREATING MUSIC SOMETIME ?, WHY?
Yes I would. I am fascinated by the guitar and I wish to use the money is make from steemit to buy a guitar and learn how to play good music with it. Then I can write beautiful lyrics and sing them with my guitar. This has been my dream though and part of the reasons I joined steemit

DID YOU FEEL BREAKTHROUGH?
Yes I feel breakthrough ... Thank you @SURPASSINGGOOGLE for this exciting and transforming experience. It was wonderful

Sort:  

Congratulations @ibemorah! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67003.49
ETH 3502.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87