#untalented-singsong Think out loud.....expressing myself

in #untalented-singsong6 years ago (edited)


Hello steemit ,am so happy for this great and wonderful contest @surpassinggoogle has put together, he has actually given me the opportunity to express myself in songs even when i know am not a good singer, I appreciate his good work in the steemit community.

I actually choose this song because i love it so much, the first time i heard it, it passed a message of the existence of true love and ed sheeran sang that song with so much passionate and feelings of good memories, that song will always win the best record a thousand times for me.
Thank you @surpassinggoogle for the contest am so happy for your great work. I will not forget to thank @keban my love for his assistance since i joined steemit. Thank you steemit, thank you @surpassinggoogle

LYRICS OF THE SONG THINKING OUT LOUD BY ED SHEERAN
When your legs don't work like they used to before
And I can't sweep you off of your feet
Will your mouth still remember the taste of my love
Will your eyes still smile from your cheeks
And darling I will be loving you 'til we're 70
And baby my heart could still fall as hard at 23
And I'm thinking 'bout how people fall in love in mysterious ways
Maybe just the touch of a hand
Oh me I fall in love with you every single day
And I just wanna tell you I am
So honey now
Take me into your loving arms
Kiss me under the light of a thousand stars
Place your head on my beating heart
I'm thinking out loud
Maybe we found love right where we are
When my hair's all but gone and my memory fades
And the crowds don't remember my name
When my hands don't play the strings the same way, mm
I know you will still love me the same
'Cause honey your soul can never grow old, it's evergreen
Baby your smile's forever in my mind and memory
I'm thinking 'bout how people fall in love in mysterious ways
Maybe it's all part of a plan
I'll just keep on making the same mistakes
Hoping that you'll understand
But baby now
Take me into your loving arms
Kiss me under the light of a thousand stars
Place your head on my beating heart
I'm thinking out loud
That maybe we found love right where we are, oh So baby now
Take me into your loving arms
Kiss me under the light of a thousand stars
Oh darling, place your head on my beating heart
I'm thinking out loud
That maybe we found love right where we are
Oh maybe we found love right where we are
And we found love right where we are..........( BY ED SHEERAN)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I appreciate your talent. Thanks for sharing.

That was a good one:)
Keep on singing.

Take some imaginary @teardrops (smart media tokens). You can read about these special tokens Here!!!

Thank you so much

wonderful contribution in #untalented-singsong. keep it up
Nice Lyrics.

Thank you

actually the lyrics of the song are awesome and your voice make it fab
sing on!! <3

Wow,thanks

my pleasure friend!

You transmit what you sing. Beautiful.

You are right man, she really transmit what she sing, you could feel the love as she sing.

Hello @hibiz you are right

i love it so much, the first time i heard it, it passed a message of the existence of true love

Going through the lyrics of the song, I could feel the love in it, it's amazing how this song can go down the spirit man to cause the love within to spring forth.

Ed sheeran really did it,he is a music lord

My dearly beloved, I have always mocked you sing but hearing your voice singing this is so awesome, like I hear the voice of an angel singing to me, thanks for being ther for me

Thank you love,remember how you most times laugh when i sing just to tease me

If he doesn't tease you, who will?
It's fun to be laughed/mocked by the same one who love and believe in us.
Some times the best way love ones express their support to us, is by going out to laugh and mock us.
That's the fun of being loved by someone.

Hmmm
I'm getting jealous sir,
This has passed the voice of human to that of angel.
Like they say beauty lies in the eyes of the beholder, this voice lies beyond the ears that hears it, or the mouth that sang it.
The rhythm can be perceive more in the hearth and only the heartthrob can perceive it to the fullest.

Steemit is really amazing, seeing how love can be expressed here without no bonds, this is even more fun when #untalented is in the picture.
Enjoy couple, thanks to @surpassinggoogle for putting this together, now some people can hear the voice of singing angel from the heavenliest places.
Just expressing myself

lol, you are not serous @samiwhyte, thanks for the compliments all the same

Thank you sir
Just being #untallented

nice singing ... keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65811.20
ETH 3178.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54