UNTALENTED-SINGSONG CONTEST: MY ENTRY

This is my entry for @surpassinggoogle's untalented-singsong contest.

Travis Greene- while I'm waiting

I sang this song because it reminds me of what God has said he will do to those that put thier trust in him. It gives me an assurance that everything has been taken care of. Life may present itself in different ways but bringing God into any situation makes things easy.

When I sing this song, it lifts up my spirit. THIS IS THE FIRST TIME OF ME EVER DOING A VIDEO OF MYSELF SINGING AND SO I WAS REALLY NERVOUS WHILE SINGING. I'M GLAD I WAS ABLE TO MAKE THE VIDEO AT THE END

Might consider making more videos in the future depending on the outcome this one. If you believe I have an atom of hope in the music industry then please encourage me to do more.
Thank you for watching

Sort:  

Nice. You re doing great.

Nice voice. You sure can sing. I didn't know about this song. I'm downloading right away... I like Travis Greene really well

Thank you! Yes, you should download it, it is a really nice song

Her voice sounds cool and more better than someone like @aristokratos

lol

@fadiji09 you better stop beefing and join the contest, @surpassinggoogle is waiting for your entry

Lol... Thanks
@aristokratos sings well also

Goodluck in your contest.
Pray you win!!

I like the manner you dared yourself to try something new. Love your video. You Just gained a follower

You are talented. Best of luck.

Thanks dearie @gliloviss34, don't mind @fadiji09

You have an amazing voice

Beautiful voice,am proud of you, @surpassinggoogle thanks for the competition.I will bring my own song on now.

Thanks for the support always, God bless you

Great job!! You're so brave!!

Amazing!
I was just smiling all through, welldone my friend😊
@surpassinggoogle 's contest has brought out your singing ability 😁😁

Lol.. Thank you for watching!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66858.35
ETH 3088.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72