#untalented singsong with @genievive, @fantasy and our shy camera man @kingklauz

in #untalented-singsong6 years ago (edited)

Today has been a fun-filled day for me going about 5km to hook up with my fellow steemit, i can believe just meeting them for the first time but feels like we've known each others for years thanks to steemit and a big thanks @surpassinggoole for giving me the opportunity through #untalented sing song we may be untalented but it feels so great to be a part of this.

[my submission(

)

Sort:  

I enjoyed that:)
You guys made me smile:)
Steem on!

Take some imaginary @teardrops (smart media tokens). You can read about these special tokens Here!!!

I like the excitement behind your voices this is really interesting

haha!! it's so funny video!

lovely voice dear ! and so funny!lol

Wow ....lot funny video today was really fun.......all the best....

Can't stop laughing

Lol. You guys are funny😁. Good job👍

Hahaha lol
Its very funny

Lol funny video today was really fun

lols yes it was

Good job... nice one..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64107.54
ETH 3514.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53