My entry into the #untalented-singsong contest by @surpassinggoogle

in #untalented-singsong6 years ago (edited)

Hi @Surpassinggoogle this is my entry, hahaha... I am jelous when you have a baby brother who's a father now, he is very sweet to his wife and I missed them so much. I uploaded this video because they are sooo cute, while me? hahahaha.. I am just alone, with no one, let's do baby shark #SG hahaha.. Happy Sunday everyone.Hope you like it.Mwahh

Sort:  

Love to see you, you have much talent of modelling and your entry for #untalented-singsong is awesome, i appreciated your efforts keep it up cute gall. you are winner you know....

Hahaha.. U made my day my dear..are you sure? I am the winner, I am not good at singing..but thank u dear.

Yess Sweetie @fretz you are definitely winner according to the rules of great @surpassinggoogle, because he said here everyone is winner and awarded so dont loose hope you will got your prize soon from Terry,. Here is my gift for you as my Upvote. stay blessed.

OMG!!! thanks dear, thank u for recognizing me.

@fretz you know what @rabeel is right you the winner so cute

Not much of a singer myself but i love singing. You did a good work there @fretz .
Congrats dear

@fretz is sOooOOo pretty girl. sooOo sweet :* love yOur voice :)
Followed!

You look so cute. Hahaha baby shark
Please upvote my post too@steemitjean

@fretz good voice you're blessed I wish I can sing like that

Your voice is so cute and admirable. You have got good stylel 😜 ❤️

I appreciating your efforts and love towards this contest which is made by sir surpassinggoogle. Cool

WOW! So Fnatabulous!! You are looking cute with two other. Sir @surpassinggoogle you are working great for all of the participants. :)

Wow this is amazing
Im so so enjoying the sing-song contest by@surpassinggoggle💯🙌

Lovely Smiling Video....

Hahaha..thank U.. I just remind @surpassinggoogle about the singing contest, this mine is just for fun and besides I missed my bb brother, my niece and sis-in-law.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42