Ed Sheeran - Thinking out Loud. My entry for untalented Sing song


So, I basically love this guy called Ed Sheeran.. He throws words like he his made of them... So poetic and Lyrical. For my entry, I decided to do one of my most beloved song of his... Actually it was a message sent to me by someone so dear to me.. Enjoy!
@surpassinggoogle... I say thanks


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I watch the spotify list on a sporda headphone for about a month, five days a week, and watch "ed sheeran, perfect" on TV. Everything belongs to Romantics.
Thanks for sharing this beautiful.

And I upvote this post bro :)

Thanks Bro... really, everything belongs to the romantics

Singing Out Loud!
You did great there.

Take some imaginary @teardrops (smart media tokens). You can read about these special tokens Here!!!

Good talent friend...
Keep it up sing song...
Nicely done...

Danke... Thanks

Nice song!!!!

Yea... Nice one really

nice
try to work more hard..
sing on.. :)

I will... Obrigado

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61760.04
ETH 3379.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52