UNTALENTED-SING SONG CONTEST HOSTED BY @SURPASSINGGOOGLE

in #untalented-singsong6 years ago


Hey guys, this is my entry for the untalented-singsong contest hosted by our boss @surpassinggoogle.
I chose this song because it was really in sync with my mood and I'm grateful to God for the wonderful things Hez been doing in my life
Tnx Terry @surpassinggoogle for this opportunity.
Have fun


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You did great there.

Take some imaginary @teardrops (smart media tokens). You can read about these special tokens Here!!!

Hii lovely @effey, you realy do a great job and contribute your song for #untalented-singsong contest hosted by our great leader at Steemit @surpassinggoogle. feeling Awsome to listen you.

What a beautiful worship song and voice! Great entry :)

Nice voice !

I am not really religions, but upvoted... check out the latest song I made rewritten John "Illuminati" Lennons, Imagine: Imagine - An-Cap philosophy will be for everyone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65771.81
ETH 3174.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61