Untalented singsong: Oghene Doh

Wow, this is my first ever online video and my first music video 😊 am so excited never thought I'll ever be bold enough to do this, so I say a huge thank you to @surpassinggoogle for this opportunity to express myself in music
I did Oghene Doh which means thank you God, it's by Kaydee Numbere one of my favorite artists. I choose this song because I relate very well to it, the past few years for me has been very challenging with a lot of depressing moments when I felt God really doesn't care about the way my life turns out, but this song helped me through those moments, and still does. It reminds me that am not alone in whatever troubles/trials I find myself, and that those situations are kind-of designed by God to make me a better stronger not resilient person.
And thank God this contest is not a talent haunt show, if it was I probably wouldn't get passed the gate 😉. So guys I hope you enjoy it. And do well to encourage a brother 😀

Sort:  

Want upvote or want to build your account. Give a try to this discord server.
Discord Invite link https://discord.gg/nE6cWK

great information bro keep it up good

and please follow me i will follow you

Just did. Thanks

love it!
Stay awesome!!!!

Take some imaginary @teardrops (smart media tokens). You can read about these special tokens Here!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56278.39
ETH 2377.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29