My Entry #untalented-singsong "LIFT UP YOUR HANDS-BASIL VALDES

in #untalented-singsong7 years ago (edited)

I am not a singer but i know how to sing.
I am untalented but God gives us voice so we can sing.I am so sorry I tried to use dtube,I followed some instruction but failed so I decided to upload it in utube.And also I dont have any instrument,that why i try to sing it without .
Thank you so much.

My great pleasure and gratitude to Mr.Terry Ajayi
I voted @steemgigs as witness and @surpassinggoogle as proxy

received_10211245137388469.png

Sort:  

so nice song indeed

Wow!! It's one of my favorite songs!

Take some imaginary @teardrops (smart media tokens). You can read about these special tokens Here!!!

Thanks you steemgigger ..yes it gives me hope

Every letter of that song has a wonderful meaning to my life/to our life.Every @teardrops that falling my eyes while singing this sog relieves my burden.thinking for the faithfullness of our God to human.

I salute, been in a church choir group for many year but never got the courage to go solo. Awesome.

Its the spirit and self esteem God provides us voice anak

Whew! Teary-eyed jud ko ani na kanta te oi.. Congrats te.. Ganda!

Every spoken letter of a word has a deep meaning to my longing to God and He knows it

galing poh ate deevi pure voice hehehe . congrats !!!!

Bawal sa amo ko kumanta at may togtog kaya nakaw ysn habang tulog cla

Niceee ate deevi ^_^

Thank you from my heart

I love this song 💕💕💕

Thank you....i like this post.your sharing ......all the best..

Well its really nice and Thanks for update about #untalented-singsong , its introducing and mentor by @surpassinggoogle.
All the best and keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60202.34
ETH 2423.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43