UNTALENTED SING-SONG: MY ENTRY

WHY I CHOSE THIS SONG.
The title of the song is IMAGINE by JOHN LENNON. I chose this song because i am a true believer that the world can be a better place.

WHAT NEW THINGS I LEARNT ABOUT LIFE, MYSELF AND THE SONG WRITER
I have learnt that music is a very effective means of communication in life. Also saw myself in the light of John Lennon (cofounder of the Beatles) who revealed a rebellious nature and acerbic wit in his music, writing, drawings, on film and in interviews and was so passionate about peace activism.

MY EMOTIONS ALL THROUGH THE EXPERIENCE
I was just thinking that truly we have it within ourselves to commence making this world a better place. It all begins with you.!

DID I BECOME A BETTER SINGER?
Yes I did. At least i can say i'm better off than before i sung.

DID MY CONFIDENCE IMPROVE.
My singing confidence did improve and I just found out I have potential in singing

DOES MUSIC LIKE ME?
I would say with utmost certainty that music sure likes me and the feeling is mutual.

WOULD I CONSIDER CREATING MUSIC SOMETIME ?, WHY?
Yes I would. I am fascinated by the saxophone and I wish to use the money is make from steemit to buy a saxophone and learn how to play good music with it. Then I can write beautiful lyrics and sing them with my saxophone.

DID YOU FEEL BREAKTHROUGH?
Yes I feel breakthrough... I felt Hope...I felt Peace...I felt Love.
This world will be a better place.

Thank you @SURPASSINGGOOGLE for this exciting and transforming experience. It was wonderful

Sort:  

I love this song. You have a nice voice.

Thank you @zzulsu . Really appreciate your complement.

Wow one of my favorite songs of all times
Nice piece bro. Keep it up. I followed u

Thanks a lot.:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59391.37
ETH 2525.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47