cover souqy song

image

god change it more visible in my eyes is wrong what I am more and more feel feel far my love is no longer meaningful for her my god very dear i am here always waits for you until whenever i wait for you even though this heart always you hurt because what i want only you go back duhai my lover continue the story that had stopped stop remember our promise to always be faithful even though i know it's hard for you i'm here always waiting for you until whenever i'm waiting for you though this heart always you hurt because what i want only you go back duhai my lover continue the story that had stopped remember our promise to always be faithful even though I know this is hard for you

You're with him I'm with prayer
the work of the aceh child who was ignored in because nobody took care and no money to make the album.
thank you for @surpassinggoogle who has held an untalented-singsong contest.

Sort:  

Chiitah ho keuh ka kajak keuno siat ka vote
Sayang teuh atra si om

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53955.17
ETH 2265.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34