Daniel Caesar's Blessed Snippet Cover

Hi, Steemians! It's been a long time since I've made a post of myself singing. I've been on Steemit for like 4 months already, yet I haven't sent any entries for @openmic and any other singing contests. Until I have been seeing some of other Steemians posting entries for #untalented-singsong by @surpassinggoogle. How frustrating, isn't it? Sigh.

When I came here in Doha, Qatar, I was outdated with all the happenings in this amazing platform and with the cryptocurrency world. Most of the time, I get to think that it was better off before when I was in my country and just staying at home, I get to do a lot of things, (aside from being a tita - aunt and the majordoma in the house).  I just wish, I have more time and have self-discipline in doing my daily and weekly tasks. 

I just hope that we'll get to have our salary this week, so I can purchase a new baby and sing my hearts out to everybody. Hahaha! I miss singing so badly and playing the guitar, too!

Let me share with you this snippet (which I found while sorting out my files on my laptop), which is a song by Daniel Caesar. Try listening to his songs, they're amazing and relaxing (for me, it is). 

And yeah, I owe my friend @muphy some collab. Please forgive me if I haven't sent any of my video and recording of our song. It's always been in my mind, but maybe, it's because of my shyness, or I don't know. I'm sorry for the delay. You'll just be surprised that one day, you'll get a mail from me. :) Missed you!


Hope you'll enjoy this 1 minute cover of Blessed. :) Blessed Sunday to y'all!:)


Love, 

Angelica


PS

Congratulations to my friend @alexisricardo (from Portugal) for finally posting his #introduceyourself in English and Portugese! Haha. Yebah! :) You'll love it here, man! If you want to be amazed with his illusions, make sure to follow him here on Steemit. Thanks!

Sort:  

wow...good jobe @angelicagarcia . i like your post. thanks for share the post.

Thank you. :) Glad you liked it :)

It is really relaxing

Hopefully i’d be able to post more :)
Thank you

Wow really good.great work @angelicagarcia
Good day

Thanks a lot for appreciating :)

Its very nice thanks for sharing this with steem community

I wish to post more of it. Thanks for appreciating :)

Awesome music clip dear...

Thank you so much. ❤️

Congratulations @angelicagarcia! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Oh my love, you're so transparent. Every word I read, Every word you sing it is you... I'm so happy to meet you. Keep singing. We want to listen more... Kudos

Obregado, amor! I’m here for you, we’ll be together on this! ❤️

Aahhaha... De nada, Amor! With you on my side, I feel more confident.❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67873.49
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80