You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #untalented-singsong: Let's Take Out 1000 or More Victory Cover Songs On D.tube. Don't Worry, "You Are Allowed To Sing Off-Key".

in #untalented-singsong6 years ago (edited)

It's really lovely and interesting @surpassinggoogle. I love your words and sayings. Singing is my passion, my first love, and the secret of my energy. Music to me is like finding my inner self, my soul. I have given my heart to singing.
Every heart sings a song, incomplete, until another heart whispers back. Those who wish to singalways find a song. At the touch of a lover, everyone becomes a singer. Pretty much anyone can sing. Of course, some are more naturally skilled than others, but even a poor voice can be improved with a little dedication and practice. Singing is like exercise. Think of singing as exercise for a voice.
Singing provides a true sense of lightheartedness. If I sing when I am alone, I feel wonderful. It's freedom. Thanks for sharing this wonderful article about music.

Sort:  

Heartfelt, warm and beautiful testimonies.
Shades are allowed too, plus every participant wins something. Let's create legacies for keeps. Participate in the contest. Would love to see!

Take some imaginary @teardrops (smart media tokens). You can read about these special tokens Here!!!

Thank you so much for your kind words. Yes! sure, I will try to participate in the contest.
And will also check @teardrops. Thank you sir for your response.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85