Sort:  

Congratulations @yushaina! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thanks for sharing with us about your family. I hope you enjoy the years ahead with you mother. She seems like a fantastic lady! and great job in honoring her...

Hi @impatientoptim! Thank you for appreciating my post. Yes, she really is a fantastic lady. Merry Christmas to you and God bless always! ☺❤

Have a great holiday season!

What a fantastic mom you have, and such a wonderful daughter she have <3 I loved to read this, so much love and, it makes me smile. Many mothers work so hard and try their best for their children, this kind of tribute is so needed for so many. Wonderful post my friend!

Thank you so much @kerlund74! ☺❤ Awww, I'm glad you like it! I hope my mom likes it too. Merry Christmas to you again my friend. Take care and God bless always! :)

ganda ni mommy like u!
haha I'm so baduy jologs pa pano ba yan Shane:) lols
adjust ka na lang sakin anak lols

Good job! see you tomorrow
xoxo

Kahit baduy o jologs ka pa man Nanay, maganda ka pa rin po and I will still love you. ayeee ☺❤

heheh cge na nga lols

momi jologs loves u too

tara na sa NY soon!

Wonderful, absolutely wonderful. My sister was a single mother for many years, so I can empathize.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Ah, what a beautiful gesture to honor your mom's life in this way. She is lovely, indeed. I'm recommending your post here for a resteem by the @ocd team.

Oh wooow, thank you very much @cabelindsay! It's such an honor. ☺❤

Awww this post made me think of my Matriarch.

Yayyy, thanks for dropping by @maverickinvictus. _^

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @yushaina to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60061.12
ETH 3196.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45