The mother i miss having

in #untalented-mama7 years ago

IMG_20171226_221321.jpg
It's been two years since you were laid to rest and i miss you every single day...
You smile was golden
You heart was warm
Your strength was supportive
Your friendship was true
Your prayers were heartfelt
And your love was divine
Who says humans are not perfect?
You were all and more
I wondered how you did it
But you're my perfect role model
I've kept my promise, I've finished school
I'm stuck with your advice, i love unconditionally
You gave me a quality but brief motherhood experience, it still hurts
I'm going to make you proud and even if you're not here to say it, i know I'm still your legend......

Sort:  

Really touching... Your mum must be proud of you up there

Oh my, sorry about your loss. Keep making your mama proud.

Thanks dearest

Am sorry
Take heart and be strong

Memories never fade or die. People we love always live there. I'm sorry for your loss. I hope it gets better with time.

Yeah, sure i will
Thanks

Brilliant write up. I love this "... I've kept my promise, I've finished school
I'm stuck with your advice, i love unconditionally
You gave me a quality but brief motherhood experience, it still hurts
I'm going to make you proud and even if you're not here to say it, i know I'm still your legend......"

May she rest in peace

Thanks dear

So beautiful... I'm sure she's so proud of you

She's definitely proud of you wherever she is.

Yeah...
Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60600.18
ETH 2606.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62