You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #untalented-mama: Join In, "Let's Write One Beautiful Steemit Post Each, That Will Invite Every Mama On Mama Earth To Steemit". Every Participant Will Be Rewarded For "Proof Of Heart"!

in #untalented-mama7 years ago

Ode to mothers everywhere
I have no faith in men
There is only one person I trust in this world
And that is because I know that she would die for me without a moment's thought
It was your love that gave me life
Ode to you mother
Ode to mothers everywhere

There is no love like a mother's love

Sort:  

I like that line that says"And that is because I know that she would die for me without a moment's thought
It was your love that gave me life". That is exactly what my mother told me one day and I started crying. Tears of joy you know. See i like my Mama pass anything.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57808.87
ETH 3061.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33