You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #untalented-mama: Join In, "Let's Write One Beautiful Steemit Post Each, That Will Invite Every Mama On Mama Earth To Steemit". Every Participant Will Be Rewarded For "Proof Of Heart"!

in #untalented-mama7 years ago

It is sad how sickness can take the joy of life away. @surpassinggoogle you are now the only happiness your mother has and i deeply feel in my spirit that she is really proud of you. Just this post alone qill make her heart mellow and fulfilled. May God bless you for the love you have for your mother.

Sort:  

So true. Thank you for adding your love to the pool. Hope you will participate too

yes. I have submitted my entry already. https://steemit.com/untalented-mama/@tj4real/untalented-the-mothers-love-adwoa-bronii I couldnt hold on any longer to express my love for my mother. I am already fulfiled by letting all tose words out. I pray your mother gets well soones

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 64841.81
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87