You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #untalented-mama: Join In, "Let's Write One Beautiful Steemit Post Each, That Will Invite Every Mama On Mama Earth To Steemit". Every Participant Will Be Rewarded For "Proof Of Heart"!

in #untalented-mama7 years ago

When I count the gifts I have received from God, I count my mum even more than twice. Reading this post has refired the ever growing love I have for the woman who will stop at nothing just to make sure I am successful. She amazes me with how well she turns my mistakes into milestones, my flaws into strength and help me ride through life with no hitches. She is an epitome of all that love is. These mothers have paid so much sacrifices just to see most of us stand today. Can't continue typing right now because I've got tears rolling down my cheek thinking about how much she has loves and how much I have no been able to repay her. Thanks for this post.

Sort:  

Hello @phait

Not only you my brother. I personally have not been able to repay my mum very adequately for all the love she has shown me and continue to show me. Daily I keep praying to God to always preserve y mom and keep her healthy for me while I hustle in order to reciprocate all her doings for a poor me.

When I read @surpassinggoogle post last week on the illness of his sweet mother, my heart beat became uneven and I immediately called my mom to find out how she's doing. And glory be to God, she is fine. And that a great respite.

Mothers....what a unique people. I love them all.

@eurogee and @euronation

Glad your mum is fine. Thank you for empowering phait all the more here. I just did rush admission just now. Thought she would lose life. She was already in the mode, talking of death in prayer to Jehovah where all she was doing in her subconscious mind and audibly was praying for us. She was sort of unconcious when she got to the hospital.

God is her strength bro. Nothing is gonna happen to her. Praying for her and so are thousands of Steemians. Death is not her portion for God isn't deaf.

@eurogee for @euronation

Nothing missing, nothing broken concerning her by God's grace. She will come out of that hospital hale and hearty. We wont lose her in Jesus name.

Our mothers are just a different species. I think God created them to be like that. THey can so overcaring that if care is not one can end up becoming a spoil brat. I remember what I had to do in order not to become a spoilt brat. You will read that in my entry.

You are welcome. Those tears you gave way to, are valuable. Document it and all these beautiful intentions, let her come across it someday and she will give way to valuable tears in return, all kept in Jehovah's skin bottle. Someday these tears will be a saving grace, when cos He sifts even the not-so-good to find good in it. He created all these awesomeness

Awwn, this is awesome. You are really loved @surpassinggoogel.When I heard the news, i was really emotional. I did not cry physically, but my heart was broken. Am so pleased to see this community standing behind you to support you @surpassinggoogle,and I asked myself why? And I got to the conclusion that when you impact a life they unconsciously are attached to you. Terry you've been a blessing to us especially through #untalented. This is the least we can do. Even as we celebrate mums today, I gladly celebrate my mum too. I sincerely anticipate being a part of proof of heart. I'll have to go get those black and white pics of mum, they tend to pass as more emotional than the digital ones I have on my phone. Thanks a lot Terry. Please I ask of one request, don't allow this keep you down
Keep blessing lives. All the best.

Hello @surpassinggoogle
We have given you our still tinnie-winnie upvote!
You have been spotted by @stellastella to possess rare gem!

So what can we do than to seal the deal, give you our tiny upvote and celebrate you, for everyone has something to offer.

We welcome you to the #untalented family. Feel free to come around for its a home with us. Flaws allowed, so relegate reservations and play with that beautiful mind of yours, let's tap into more hidden aspects of you. No average, no bum, just awesome you and the best version of YOU is a gift to humanity everytime. Stay awesome!

Join the steemgigs community on discord

https://discord.gg/CGuPyyT

#untalented is a branch of @steemgigs. If you would like to offer your service in building the dreams of other steemians, you can do so under #steemgigs.

However, if you want to experience full blown freedom and grow in confidence about your gifts and talents, share under #untalented.

We aim to create historical moments in the genre of touching lives and you can support us if you desire, by voting on steemgigs for witness. Simply click here

https://steemit.com/~witnesses

and type steemgigs in the first search box.

Just incase you find any level or form of gifts, talents, attempts at out-of-the-boxness, or any steemian low in confidence about their abilities, worth, etc; please don't let it slip emptily by.
Kindly call on me! Simply reply to any such post and add @steem-untalented or #untalented to your reply and i will be there to upvote, acknowledge, strengthen and encourage them.

@surpassinggoogle I like your very positive mindset. I think you really have a lot planned out for your mum to spoil her and very soon it will work out well. I believe that the only thing that is strong enough to take away all emotional and physical pain is God. No medicine, no therapy. Medicine is a means through which God heals and thats what is going to happen in her case. So He is the only one to go to when you feel depressed or feel like life has no meaning. My life at least has direction and meaning now and I feel like there is always a solution or light at the beginning and end of the tunnel no matter the sitution. So i want you to be confident. How i wish you know how much i so much believe that your mum would get better in no time.
Joshua 1:9
Have I not commanded you? Be strong and courageous. Do not be frightened, and do not be dismayed, for the LORD your God is with you wherever you go.”

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34