My Mother

in #untalented-mama7 years ago (edited)

Grown into a beautiful young lady today, but I was once a baby. A baby who would always run into her bosom and suckle on the nips of this lady and laid close to her in bed till I fell asleep.

Your love for me inspires me to bring forth fruits, that I can water and nurture with care and love just the way you did.

But the truth is, I still want you very much around to wipe those tears off my face when I'm in so much pain, share my every joy; sad and happy moments.

When you enclose me in your warmth, I feel safe. Nights you soak yourself in tears and endure the pain you felt on those patellas in prayers just to ensure my goals and dreams are achieved.
Those words you whispered to me when I rested my head on those comforting flanks made me stronger every passing day thus giving me the strength to pass through every challenge that I came across.
When I sob and wail, you wiped off those tears with so much tenderness. Every stroke led me to the right path and made me take the right decisions.
How do I reciprocate all that you have done? Will I ever get enough of you? I cherished those moments you spent running around the house with me. From my dreaming world, I would wake up and follow the aroma of those sumptuous meals you made till I had some for myself.

I feel when I say the three magic words I've not done so much to wrap up every parcel I send to you just to say I miss you.

Screenshot_2017-11-30-18-15-17.png
Source

😥😥😥... It's a bummer, that I got no picture to display to the world the beautiful creation that was carefully and wonderfully craved and given to me as a gate come through to this world and a foundation, to start life on the right grounds.

But know this, I want to come out of your womb again for the second time if I can, be stroked by you, pampered by you, prayed for by you, rocked to sleep by you, instructed by you, punished for doing wrong by you, and loved by you.

Till then Your endless and unconditional Love for me I will give in return to my spouse and offsprings who will call your Grandma.

Dear, @surpassinggoogle, I am deeply sorry for your loss.

Sort:  

Great post, hope you'll show it to your mum, she'll be very happy :)

Gracias. I will dear

lovely post dear. I hope your mum gets to see this.

Thank you dear. She will.

Mama must be proud of this

@driva has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an BiggerUpvote send 0.5 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an BiggerUpvote and a reSteem send 1.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62435.23
ETH 3369.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45