You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #untalented-mama: Join In, "Let's Write One Beautiful Steemit Post Each, That Will Invite Every Mama On Mama Earth To Steemit". Every Participant Will Be Rewarded For "Proof Of Heart"!

hmmmmmm, this is quite amazing, am totally speechless because if I want to start booking down what my mum has done and what other mama's has done, I will not finish it in a weeks time, no appreciation will be enough, no gift will be compare, and no amount of money cand pay for what my mum has done, it is priceless.
am so glad that other people are able to realise the priceless efforts and gifts of our mamas.

And as for your mama @surpassinggoggle, she will be well soon because you have the will, and when they is a will, they is a way.
And as for the contest, I will give my best.

thanks for sharing.

Sort:  

Thank you very much for considering participating. There are awesome entries today but i tell you, today alone i have done two critical moments where my mum was fighting to holding to life, surrounded by doctors and nurse. Jehovah helped. She have a nap now and i hope she doesn't have to go to ICU as proposed

she will surely be well for us, Jehova will surely grant her divine healing IJN.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98