Me As a Mother to this Angel!

in #untalented-mama6 years ago

Happy Mother's Day!

image

** Being a mother is not a profession yet it's a very complex role. When I was young, i would usually murmur whenever i get scolded by my mama for the mistakes I've done or some commands I failed to do.
It feels like I'm not love, that's what a childish thought always have! And I'm guilty to that.**

That did we ever thought the hardships of our mother sinced we were born?

** A mother is a complete package of everything, every profession! **

  • They are our teacher who molds us to become a better individual.
  • They serves as a good chef to feed us every single day.
  • They play as a clown whenever we feel sad.
  • They are our good adviser when we are weary and in confusion.
  • They are the lenient house helper who are free of charge!
  • They are the wonderMom who can do all the stuff in our home!

But have we ever asked them if they were tired?

** Not once, nor twice but never! **

These are my realization now that I am a mother for now.Why she was so strict to me. It's actually for my own good. Me as a mother, is now a change of everything! I wonder how great my mother was. She had helped us 8 children grow as better people, the better me! I am forever be grateful for all the things she'd thought me because for now that I am a mother of two children it was of great help.** I became a good mother to my angels because I was raised by a perfect mother everybody has. **

** Now that I have a children of my own, I'm trying my best to be the teacher of life. Teaching them that life is not a happy ride always but rather a bumpy rolling coaster!**

Life may sometimes be discouraging but prayers could be a perfect armor against every struggle.

**We are not perfect but we may be the better person if we are guided properly. To all mothers like me, let's be happy that we are given such a noble profession. It could be hard but it's worth it! In time, as we can see our children grow inch by inch, we know that they won't go astray for we guided them to where they should go. Let's enjoy this moment while they're still young for in time they've grown as adults they will stride on the journey of their own... **

Saying "I Love You" to all mothers in steemit!

God bless!

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65143.22
ETH 3203.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88