It's my mum's birthday, Keep calm ✌

in #untalented-mama6 years ago (edited)

All that you have done for me,
Always play in front of my eyes to see.
In your warmth, I have always felt safe and secure
Mummy knows it all, she is the solution & cure.

image

Day by day you made the pay
Zero worries, you always brought the bail
Making sacrifices for me everyday
the bills appeared so easy to pay

image

Wake up! Wake up! Morning Prayers
Don't do this! Don't do that! Bible chapters
No wonder the degrees, certificates and papers

A wife, mother, worker and cook
She is the sweetest, the greatest
No contest, Stop the test!

I love you so much mum
and you are better than the rest
I celebrate you today
Happy birthday Maami

Sort:  

Happy birthday to you ma !!!! Long life and prosperity

Thank you! 😁

Happy birthday mummy. Many more years of significant attainment and luxurious growth I pray for you!

Thank you. I appreciate this!

Happy birthday your mam :)
Long life, follow me @desiarianty

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59120.07
ETH 2921.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79