#UNTALENTED-MAMA: MY MAMA IS ALL THING TO ME

in #untalented-mama7 years ago (edited)

I count myself a privileged person to still have my mum alive, health and healthy. All that I am and all that ever would like to be, I owe to my beloved mother.

Many are not graced with this privilege of a mother, for those who have would bear me witness to their irreplaceable position and their most important role.

FB_IMG_1511712015285.jpg
My mum had a slim, little body, however a huge heart, a heart so expansive that everyone's delights was welcome in it.

My mom has dependably been my enthusiastic and my direction. Mum has been and remained my inspiration through out life on earth. I was fortunate to get the opportunity to have one mum who really helped me through everything.

There is one thing that makes me boast about mum, it is her prayer life. When I recollect my mom's prayers and petitions, they have dependably tailed me. They have clung to me all my life. My mum introduced me to all the church activities I'm actively taking parts in.

My mum did everything in her power in other to keep me going. She doubles as a mother and a father in times of difficulty, She doubles as home teacher as much as home doctor, etc ipso facto, mum was all things to me.

Finally, to describe my mother is to expound on a tropical storm in its ideal power. And on the other hand the climbing, falling shades of a rainbow.

With heavy heart I want to dedicate this post to Terry's mum, my sincere and deepest condolences to a brother. Terry @surpassinggoogle take heart, we will continue to pray for the happy repose of her soul.

FB_IMG_1511711952419.jpg
Rest in peace grandma like no other, until we meet to path no more.

#hug-challenge

Sort:  

Congratulations @hilltop! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This contest just beats everything. Mothers are the greatest treasures. Fathers are priceless too.

Truism, they are gifts of God to us. Most of us do not know what we have until we loose it. Please treat them with care.

Hi @hilltop
I like me his publication.
Upvote for you!
Regards from Maracaibo - Venezuela

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62040.10
ETH 2417.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58