You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #untalented-mama: Join In, "Let's Write One Beautiful Steemit Post Each, That Will Invite Every Mama On Mama Earth To Steemit". Every Participant Will Be Rewarded For "Proof Of Heart"!

mama was every thing to me she was the only one who loved me had a sense of my sadness...after her death I feel I can't even breath ....no love ...no warm hugs....no life at all....god plz protect and bless all mamas and may god recover you mama my dear friend Terry from the bottom of my heart I wish her be recovered for you dear @surpassinggoogle and of course I will do a post about every mama in this world

Sort:  

Thank you alot. Do that post. Let's fix by means of it. Sorry about the loss of your mama.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 64841.81
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87