You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #untalented-mama: Join In, "Let's Write One Beautiful Steemit Post Each, That Will Invite Every Mama On Mama Earth To Steemit". Every Participant Will Be Rewarded For "Proof Of Heart"!

Great memories you have there in those diaries. Mums are basically like Superman, but with more superpowers. I commend your sacrifices and i believe you will get them in blessings in 7 folds. Wish her speedy recovery. We are all here to support her the best way we can even if it is prayers.
Sometimes we even take mums for granted. But for me, she is the best role model that i will ever have, her sacrifices for me and my siblings is a debt i cannot pay back. She always puts us first to the detriment of her well being.
I pray for the good health of your mother who is unwell. Sending positive and healing thoughts for your mother.
Once again, I hope she recovers soon and gets back to her normal life with good health.

Sort:  

Hello @georgechuks

Sometimes we even take mums for granted.

You are quite right. I recently witness a young man abusing his mom. I couldn't believe it. And had to rebuke the fool.

Mothers are rare gems. Let's keep loving them. Thanks

@eurogee and @euronation

In Jesus' name amen.
I hope you will participate. We can never pay them back but making those intentions known, even our intentions when unfulfilled, they will treasure

Yes we cant pay them. Back. Sure its at the back and front of my mind.
I loved the part where you said "she doesn't want a shopping spree in Paris" because she keeps saying "the boutique next door is okay" i went wow, this is really true and most of us foeget that. That she said no, does not mean she would not regret her choice after you have done what is better and really deserving for her. I really like your mindset and i believe she gave birth to a great son. I just said a prayer for her and everyday when i visit your blog, i will surely say a prayer for her before i read. This is so touching. You are not alone in this friend.

For those special prayers of yours, my amen is on default. These prayers work.
I just did rush admission just now. Thought she would lose life. She was already in the mode, talking of death in prayer to Jehovah where all she was doing in her subconscious mind and audibly was praying for us. She was sort of unconscious when she got to the hospital.

Wow, don't worry @surpassinggoogle, we are surely praying for you. You are not alone one this. You've been a blessing and part of our lives. We have no doubt that Mum is surely coming out stronger. She still has a lot of lives to bless here in earth. Be strong Terry, be strong. Am a Christian and I believe in miracles. Just keep being positive. It does not matter what you see, what we know is that you and her are walking out that hospital in joy. Don't allow any negative thoughts to crowd your mind.keep thinking positive. Be there physically with mum, while we are with you spiritually and emotionally with her. You are surely not alone on this.
Please keep us updated on how things go.

@surpassinggoogle. Wow. God is ever in control. Nothing by any means will happen to her. I believe in prayers and have faith that God will see her through. I really pray that the medications given to her be a medium for her healing even as we expect miraculous healing bcos i know she is the best thing in he world to you.
You've been through so many trials and tribulations and i personally have you at heart. I see all the support everyone is giving you here and i believe God hears our prayers. Nothing is too hard for him to do. God will reward and celebrate her for all her good works both to you and humanity bcos her giving birth to you is a blessing to humanity. Amen.

For Mama to be writing all this details down, then you must have picked your writing trait and gift from her. You see the reasons why she cannot leave us now. She must join us so that she would write her own story on this platform by herself.
I got my talking gift from my mum. She is an orator and an activist.About the activist thing ,I will share that as well in my entry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57808.87
ETH 3061.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33