"MY MOTHER,MY HERO"

in #untalented-mama6 years ago

FB_IMG_15195707708835798.jpg

Living in this world is such a lucky gift to human and even in animals.Living here with your love ones or having a complete family in the presence of a father,mother and children in luckier even more.I can call "my family"

One thing that I like to her is that she is verry determined,has strong personality and most of all have faith in God.She never give up easily no matter how tough life could be.She didn't even think of aborting me,but insted she give me a chance to live in this world even without of father, and in that way I can call her a "hero"

Being a mother is not on easy thing to do, but she try here best to be a good mother to me.Giving all my needs in every day, do everything the house chores,helping me with my assignments,doing her responsibility as a mother talking care of me, comfort me when I am sad and lending me her shoulders to cry on.Oh! How lucky I am to have a mother like her.

Now that I became a mother, she is already old and having sickness, but i am here to protect her in every way, good care of here and love her unconditionally same as the love that I could give genuinely.I want her to be proud of me as her percious daughter and I will do everything for her happiness.

I hope all the children will faithfully love their mother inspite of all imperfection that she has because a"mother is a hero" ever since you were born in this world.!

Sort:  

Congrats for being a good daughter. Always protect your mom when her hair turns gray. Mothers are our heroes as well as our father.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63672.27
ETH 3126.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87