You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #untalented-mama: Join In, "Let's Write One Beautiful Steemit Post Each, That Will Invite Every Mama On Mama Earth To Steemit". Every Participant Will Be Rewarded For "Proof Of Heart"!

My mama is the reason I am this strong today... Mama's love is unconditional and I will for ever remain grateful to Jehovah for making me born of a Woman such as my mama. I pray your mama gets strong and fit for you and for us. Take care Mr Terry and do not forget to always let God take charge.

And when you fail, she is proud of you still! She kept your umbilical cord somewhere. She keeps YOU in her diary somewhere!

This part got me...I do not know how proud I have made mama but she never stopped telling how proud she is to have me.

Sort:  

Express this beauty all in one shareable post. Let's remake them proud

Be strong bro.

Yep. Just minutes later: I just did rush admission just now. Thought she would lose life. She was already in the mode, talking of death in prayer to Jehovah where all she was doing in her subconscious mind and audibly was praying for us. She was sort of unconcious when she got to the hospital.

@surpassinggoogle, we cant looses her, no no we wont, she must live her life to her fill while you do those things which you have always wanted to do for her. It is very distressing for a you to see your mother hospitalised. Their illness is confusing, scary and their well-being can bring up a lot of anxiety and essentially make us anxious people over time. Separation anxiety is completely normal, but i pray that you wont be seperated in any way. I want you to still feel encouraged. I'm sorry that you've had to go through this; I know it's always hard watching mum in such state and one would wish they had a minute to be God and heal her instantly, but i want to tell you that God knows exactly how you feel and wants to heal your mum. The devil has been shamed already. All your good works will speak for you, i am confident of that.

But she did stay a bit more...she will still stay more and more and even more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50