Untalented-mama with @surpassinggoogle.... This is a tribute to a woman who works hard to pay the mortgage, raise her children and support her friends. She is not SuperWoman, she is my mom. I love you.

It's a common thing that anyone can take responsibility for a child’s achievements. But only a good mother takes responsibility for her children’s failures too.
A mother’s love may be soft, tender and beautiful. But we all know that it needs a woman with a hard, rugged and indestructible spine to give her children everything that they deserve. And that is you mum....

A world without a mother is a world just so black and empty. The job of a mother is more important than the job of any CEO in this world. A CEO only runs a company but mothers change lives. CEOs make good employess. Mothers make CEOs. Mother’s always sees all, says little. Sacrifices all, complains little. Gives all, expects little. And all she wants is her child to be happy.

Tribute to a living legend, my beautiful mother

PicsArt_11-24-10.58.18.jpg

With you mum I’ve fought and argue but in return you always kept a calm mood. Even when I scream and ranted at you, at me you made sure your love beamed. Any time any day your heart has always been an open door. I may never be able to be exactly what you are but just the thought of filling the shoes of a woman like you makes me a better person. If my life was to be fit in a single selfie, it would never be complete without you mum.

Being your child has being one of my greatest achievement in life and i’m not afraid of dying because I have already been to heaven staying under your roof and protection. Even when you spank me and argue again and again but inside me I know your love for me is forever growing. You always listen to me even when you knew the things i'm saying were lies, you always wait patiently for me to say it and sometimes pretends to buy it.

I can't describe in words what you mean to me. If they world wants to know, then they will have to go inside my heart to see. Thanks for your warm, cute, caring and sweet love. You have given to me what schools and colleges cannot. My life has been tolerable, livable and enjoyable even after dad died. When ever I call you mum I can hear my heart calls you bestie. Your love makes every day of my life happy and carefree. Most times when you smile I know deep inside you is pain because you go through a lot just to fix us a hot plate. No matter the soft and comforting hugs you give what lies inside is a woman whose heart is strong and soul is selfless.

Our house is now a home all because of you, I call you super glue on how you hold our family together. I have been lucky to be your daughter, when God gives the world a mother like you , it is his way of saying ‘ the world needs lots of love, care and affection’. Thanks for not just being proud of my strengths but also never being ashamed of my weekness and flaws. You have been a fantastic mother, the warmth of your love is just magic. I don't know what it means to live a life void of love because you have never let me feel that way. My view of life has always had a filter of the mellowest and the warmest hues all because I was raised by a mother as wonderful as you. You cared so much for me that I never felt the absence of a father figure in my life. . You always pushed me to be the best and your support has always put my worries to rest. Having your genes have given me the believe that I am going to be a successful professional, beautiful woman and a wonderful mother.

You have been my best friend, sister, teacher and counselor. But noon of them can be you. If my life turns a skyscraper today, you’re the architect, builder and most importantly the founding pillars. I never understood the importance of you hand holding my finger when I was young. But now I know you were actually guiding me in the right direction. I don’t know what I can do, to say thank you. You pushed me to be successful and made my life wonderful. Let me just start by saying, I love you.

PicsArt_11-24-10.57.52.jpg

Sort:  

@famouzqueen love your post, Mamma is always loving and precious personality. thanks for sharing.inspirational topic initiated by @surpassinggoogle. thanks a lot.

thanks for stopping by. i really appreciate. thanks once again

And she is beautiful, props to the Great Mom!

thanks to you...

Our mama's are indeed awesome people. They deserve all the praise we can shower them with.

The job of a mother is more important than the job of any CEO in this world. A CEO only runs a company but mothers change lives. CEOs make good employess. Mothers make CEOs.

Best line ever. Cheers dear @famouzqueen.

#Hug-Challenge!

Thanks so much @nairadaddy you've always been supportive...i appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57806.13
ETH 2453.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36