You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #untalented-mama: Join In, "Let's Write One Beautiful Steemit Post Each, That Will Invite Every Mama On Mama Earth To Steemit". Every Participant Will Be Rewarded For "Proof Of Heart"!

Trying to think, what i would be if my mama wasnt there for me. Without my mama i wont have been amongst the living. Shes the bedrock of my life, the light that lightens my being. Shes the reason why i go higher and she encourages and helps me actualize my dream. Shes never happy when i am sad. She tries all she can to provide for the family. My dad is late. My mum is all i have got. And i will cherish her for the rest of my life

Sort:  

Please turn this beauty into a legacy in a full-blown post entry, let's use its potency to touch and fix lives. Sorry about your dad. I pray for health, life and the happiest of moments with you and mama and pray similarly for my mama and all the mamas and papas of the world in Jesus name amen

I couldnt sleep last night. So i made a post about mama's love. Will make the entry today. Thank you for giving me this opportunity. Your mum is in my prayers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81