You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #untalented-mama: Join In, "Let's Write One Beautiful Steemit Post Each, That Will Invite Every Mama On Mama Earth To Steemit". Every Participant Will Be Rewarded For "Proof Of Heart"!

in #untalented-mama7 years ago

If i would want to write about my mother today i doubt if i would because all she has done cannot be written down or even better still expressed,I respect all mothers out there because they did and are still doing a great job.When i imagine a mom carrying a child for 9 months it looks simple for a man but i understand the pains that women pass through,and after delivery they still go through stress of making sure the baby is alright at all times.My mother shaped my life i will never forget her,i can't imagine my life without my mother she is a disciplinarian and she made me what i am today as i am very preserved amongst my colleagues,she made sure i was provided with all i needed right from when i was small,How can i foerget my mother???I pray your mother gets well soon enough @surpassinggoogle.

Sort:  

Yep. Your intent counts. So write it out still. Mama(s) know how to value these things! So amen to your prayers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62629.89
ETH 2572.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74