Untalented-mama | An incomparable love

in #untalented-mama7 years ago

My mother is the best brand of love I have ever had in my life. As God placed me in my mother's womb as a gift for her, I have been blessed because it is her and not another, the mother who has touched me.

Every day of life I ask God to take care of her, my mother has given me everything, I am the only daughter of my mother and she has tried to inculcate me and she has always given me the best she could. Even when obstacles have existed, she has managed to break them and continue so that "I" can fulfill my mission, and what is that purpose? Follow the path of good and be a prosperous woman, who can take on any challenge in life.

Many people think that because they were born in a golden cradle, they have everything and that is not the case, you only have everything, with the love of a mother, it is the greatest wealth you can have.


I never had the opportunity to live with my mother, I only see her sometimes, special dates and vacations in which we are free to share, we live in different cities, for work reasons, however, my mother is always present in my life.

Each date, each coexistence brings me closer to it. When I was a child, I had always wanted us to live together, because we always need a mother, the telephone was our means of communication and I cried for wanting to be by her side.

There are people who do not appreciate those little moments they can have with a mother, but do they know anything? We are born, we grow and we die, and that can not be stopped by anyone.

Whoever reads this, I want to tell you, you must love your mother, she is your support, your right hand, your unconditional friend, who will be in the bad and good with you. The person who never left you, you have a valuable treasure by your side and you must value it.

Receiving a hug from a mother is the most beautiful thing you can receive in life, seeing her smile is something wonderful.

Soon I will be able to live more with my mother, because the time has come to stop working, to rest with her loved ones at home, it is time to be consented and taken care of as she deserves, as she did with me.

My mother is the engine that gives meaning to my life, is the one that supports me unconditionally to achieve my goals, because my goals are not mine alone, are of the two, thanks to her I am who I am because she always He has tried to do it that way.

If you still have your mother, you should try to give her all the love she deserves, do not limit yourself to giving her what she wants if it is within your means, remember that: Mother, there is only one


The gift to my mother

IMG_20140413_191930~2.jpg

The best gift in life is the one that she instilled in me, continue on the path of study, without anyone stopping me.

My mother, I always instill in me, that I should study, be very good, respectable and walk in the right way, which would be their reward.

My mother has always told me:

Do not do bad things that look good, just do good things from the heart.

If you want me to make witness voting decisions on your behalf, just visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for the proxy.

Sort:  

Mother is a precious asset and blessing of God. You are nice dear.

mother is everything for you, and I can feel it.

It is everything and much more. my engine and my guide.
Gracias for reading the words of love for my mother.

You are very good ^^

actually every mother want 's to do anything for her children..
when we were baby..they save us many problem ..what we were facing...

basically their love .it's not undescribeable...

it's a unique content for us.

i feel like saying to my mom.....love you by reading your post

@thank's for sharing..

and thank's to also (surpassinggoogle) for resteem

.@followed anf upvoted

Tell her that you love her at every moment. It is the most pleasant and pure that she will feel.

I was delighted that we can write what we feel and the gratitude for who gave us life.

Greetings.

mother is everthingh for and i missyou.

Love for a mother is eternal.

Greetings.

my mom, my world.that's true mother is everything

It is everything, a mother is described that way.

Greetings and thanks for reading the publication that I have made with a lot of feeling.

there's no life without mom....she is our paradise on earth

You're right. Who more than her to make us feel happy.

Hi @cindycam
like me his publication.
Upvote for you!
Regards from Maracaibo - Venezuela

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64658.37
ETH 3421.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52