You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #untalented-mama: Join In, "Let's Write One Beautiful Steemit Post Each, That Will Invite Every Mama On Mama Earth To Steemit". Every Participant Will Be Rewarded For "Proof Of Heart"!

in #untalented-mama7 years ago (edited)

Thank God she is a bit settled. I know her recovery is imminent. I am still shocked how much you really share this with us. I am privileged to be a part of this. I really feel like it s my own prayer point already. For the fact that you have come here to share this means that you really value us as not as meer fellow steemians but as friends and people who would encourage you. For this i respect you and I have her at heart. My greatest joy will be when i that hear that she is well. She deserves to be well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57028.16
ETH 2358.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40