You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #untalented-mama: Join In, "Let's Write One Beautiful Steemit Post Each, That Will Invite Every Mama On Mama Earth To Steemit". Every Participant Will Be Rewarded For "Proof Of Heart"!

in #untalented-mama7 years ago (edited)

I am not expecting this so soon like this, this post made me remember my mom, although i can't spend 24 hrs without checking on her. That shows the kind of love I'd for her.

This post, made me remember how my childhood days. How she cared for me when I faced challenges after my birth , how i was disowned my the relatives of dad that discouraged dad he don't deserve to care for me. But she stood beside me, cared for me, helped me to survive the surgery I'd back then,with lots of prayers and deep motherly love i survived.

She's what I'm today, if not for the love of God towards her which she transferred to me, i doubt if i would be part of the living, if i will, it's likely i won't be who I am today..

I just pray i live to fulfil her dreams for her.
May God help me.... I will always love you mama.

Thank you @surpassinggoogle

Sort:  

May Jehovah help you fulfill her dreams for her. Submit an entry too. Even if not accomplished yet, resound your intentions because they know how to value even that, very much

May Jehovah help you fulfill her dreams for her.
AMEN!!!

Thank you @surpassinggoogle
Even if at all I'm not in a writing condition, I will definitely do it for mama she deserves it more than any other person.

The whole sky is not enough for my to write for her, she's my world, she's my life, she's my woman, she's my muse, she's my friend, she's my everything.
May God bless her for me and God bless yours too as she will live to see you shine and enjoy the fruits of her Labour...

#ONE LOVE #untalented
#ONE LOVE #steemgigs
#ONE LOVE Everyone

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57808.87
ETH 3061.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33