You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Diary: My Joints Are Quite Holding And With Reduced Pain

in #untalented-mama7 years ago

Good evening, I want to give you an icon of Saint Matrona of Moscow, this is a very strong icon. Matron can be asked to recover. Believe me, this will help. Every day, ask her. It helps in what you really care about. You can not even imagine how many people she already helped, even women who could not have children, after turning to Matrona now have happy parents. I myself came to the temple with a request only once. Three months passed and all I asked was fulfilled. Stay healthy.
матрона1.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you for your concern @black-square
I am religious but doesn't believe in the Catholic and the Orthodox faith sorry.

I somehow did not think about it, then I'll ask for it for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45